6 Hacks for Learning Almost Anything

I love to learn. It’s not always easy or painless. In fact, sometimes the process of learning makes me feel stupid and incompetent. Learning a new language or new technology can really make me feel that way.

However, I find the embarrassment and humility is well worth the benefits of getting smarter. Even at 50, I find there is no shortage of helpful things to learn. Some may be old like historical perspective, and some may be new like trend-spotting. Truthfully I am an information and process junkie who will continue learning until the day I die.

As a learning addict, I am always looking for tips and tricks to increase the volume of learning and more importantly my information retention. So here, along with my own insight, are some of the best teachers from Inc. sharing their wisdom on how best to boost your learning capabilities.

Sourced through Scoop.it from: www.inc.com

Lifelong learners are happier and more accomplished. Here Inc. Columnists share their best tricks for learning more.

See on Scoop.itBusiness Brainpower with the Human Touch

Leave a Reply

