Forget Time Management, Focus on Stress Management

I’m always surprised when people ask me about how to manage their time.

“This time management of which you speak, what is that?” I joke.

Well, sort of. It’s not really a joke, because I don’t really manage my time. I manage my stress. Time management is something they teach you in bookkeeping class in college. Life teaches you to manage stress loads like you are putting weights on a scale. Overload yourself, and you won’t have enough time to finish anything. Manage your stress and you will suddenly have enough time to get it all done. Here’s how:

Source: www.inc.com

Time management is for the birds…and other lower lifeforms. Figure out how to manage your stress instead.

See on Scoop.itBusiness Brainpower with the Human Touch

Leave a Reply

